V/A "Synthetic Soundscapes Of Modern Urban Morality: Chapter 2" LP [GHMN.026-N.05]

V/A "Synthetic Soundscapes Of Modern Urban Morality: Chapter 2" LP [GHMN.026-N.05]

Geheimnis Records

  • €16.00

A1. Misfortunes - Λεω Να Το Βάλω Κάτω
A2. Dislocation Genders - You Don't Fade In Silence
A3. Doric & Valisia Odell - Madigan
A4. Misfortunes - In The Streets Of Our City
A5. Neon Lies - We Lost Confidence In This Town

B1. Whispering Sons - The Night
B2. Tisiphone - Looking Down
B3. Mitra Mitra - Opportunity (Rover Version)
B4. Neon Lies - Safe In Room
B5. RVTS - We Own The Moon
B6. Paralogik - Dystopia

Two years after our successful “Synthetic Soundscapes of Modern Urban Morality” compilation, we are happy to announce its follow-up, by releasing “Synthetic Soundscapes of Modern Urban Morality / Chapter 2”. The spirit remains the same. New bands, artists, projects that are for the most part, in the early stages of their dreams. Some of them have already released their music on vinyl, but for the majority, this is their first time seeing their music imprinted on an official music format, such as a 12’’ vinyl LP. Since Geheimnis Records is based in Greece, 5 of the bands/artists come from this country, while 4 bands come from Europe.

Compilation which comes in 300 hand-numbered copies.
- 150 copies on black vinyl.
- 150 copies on transparent purple vinyl.
Comes with insert with lyrics, bios and pictures of the bands/artists.

Released on 2017 by Geheimnis Records.

We Also Recommend