V/A "Strategies Against The Body Volume Two" LP [DKA014]

V/A "Strategies Against The Body Volume Two" LP [DKA014]

DKA Records

  • €19.00

A1. Pyramid Club - It's All Grey
A2. Passing - Sacrifice
A3. Celldöd - Hemliga Rum
A4. Spatial Relation - Infinitely Wary
A5. Tifaret - Lara

B1. Anticipation - Photograph
B2. Videograve - Dead Men Floating
B3. Collin Gorman Weiland - Indenture And Stone
B4. ARIISK - Candid Machine
B5. Xander Harris - Social Leather

DKA presents the follow up to our 2015 synth compilation “Strategies Against The Body”! We’ve spent the last year compiling brand new tracks from our favorite working artists, veterans and newbies alike, to bring you the latest and greatest in synth music. “Strategies Against The Body II” pulls together DKA veterans Xander Harris and Tifaret with new additions Anticipation and Pyramid Club, as well as presenting special (for now) one off tracks from Passing, Colin Gorman Weiland, Videograve, ARIISK, Celldöd, and Spatial Relation in a cross-continental exploration of the dark side of the oscillator.

Limited 350 copies. Released on 2017 by DKA Records.

We Also Recommend