Tying Tiffany "One" EP 10'' [MEC004-ZK007EP]

Tying Tiffany "One" EP 10'' [MEC004-ZK007EP]

Mecanica ‎& ZerOKilled Music

  • €14.00

A1. One Second
A2. One Girl

B1. One Place
B2. One End

One is an EP by Italian electronic musician Tying Tiffany. It was released in 12 March 2013 on ZerOKilled Music and on a 10" Picture Disc vinyl in 1 August 2013 on Mecanica. The EP consists of four songs, linked by "one" theme and having almost the same length each.

The single "One Second" was available as free download. Tiffany also released a music video for "One Second".

The EP received positive reviews. Nylon Magazine described her music as: "sonically, Tying Tiffany is like the goth daughter of an Italo-disco titan–yes, her music's electro-pop, but with a dark edge. Think Crystal Castles at their most upbeat or The Knife at their most straightforward". The Owl Mag stated that "'One' never seems to fall short and if anything, it's worth coming back to every so often, so if you're searching for a dark yet upbeat release that'll keep your attention, then there's no need to look any further.

Released on 2013 by Mecanica ‎& ZerOKilled Music.

We Also Recommend