Soft Metals "Lenses Remixes" LP [MEC006]

Soft Metals "Lenses Remixes" LP [MEC006]

Mecanica Records

  • €15.50

A1. Tell Me (Silent Servant Edit)
A2. No Turning Back (Tying Tiffany Remix)
A3. Tell Me (Jesse Ruins Remix)
A4. Interobserver (Bryan Zentz 5-Skandhas Remix)

B1. Hourglass (Marbeya Sound Remix)
B2. Tell Me (Sumergido Remix)
B3. When I Look Into Your Eyes (L-Sedition Remix)
B4. No Turning Back (WMX Bestial Mouths Remix)

After two successful albums and one EP on Captured Tracks and touring extensively the US and Canada, Soft Metals is starting 2014 with this remix album from tracks from their last work "Lenses".

- Deluxe white and black splatter vinyl.
- Limited to 450 copies worldwide.
- Download code
Released on 2014 by Mecanica.

We Also Recommend