She Past Away ‎"Narin Yalnızlık" LP [FP017]

She Past Away ‎"Narin Yalnızlık" LP [FP017]

Fabrika Records

  • €17.50

A1. Soluk
A2. Asimilasyon
A3. Uzakta
A4. Narin Yalnızlık
A5. Hayaller?

B1. Katarsis
B2. Uçtu Belirsizliğe
B3. Gerçekten Özleyince
B4. Yanımda
B5. Kuruyordu Nehir
B6. İçe Kapanış II

Narin Yalnizlik is the second full-length album of She Past Away, whose debut album “Belirdi Gece” is one of Fabrika’s most cherished releases and a dark wave classic. “Belirdi Gece” sold out almost immediately, they were praised in numerous reviews, filled clubs across the world and have gained a legend status in the contemporary dark wave, gothic and post punk scene. Volkan is a uniquely gifted musician and Doruk a charismatic producer. Together they captured a feeling of delicate loneliness, they brought back the raw scent of the 80s and created this breathtaking, magnetic album. A dark jewel of 11 timeless tracks, where the strange accidents of fate find through these songs their way to our hearts and to the dance-floor. All tracks are composed and performed by Volkan, except the cover of Gerekten zleyince originally created by the epic Turkish band Kesmeseker and the adaptation of a Tobias Bernstrup composition Utu Belirsizlige. The cover is a work of art, a painting of the artist Baris Malko. Both LP and cd edition include all lyrics.

Released on 2015 by Fabrika Records.

We Also Recommend