Multiple Man ‎"New Metal" LP [DKA015]

Multiple Man ‎"New Metal" LP [DKA015]

DKA Records

  • €19.00

A1. Slow Code
A2. Power Fantasy
A3. Luxury Boys
A4. Skin

B1. Negative Space
B2. Hotter Than Hell
B3. Ideal Self
B4. New Metal

DKA is proud to present the debut full-length LP from Brisbane, Australia's Multiple Man. The twin-brother duo of Sean & Chris Campion, Multiple Man proves that two heads are better than one. Full-featured cinematic excess in the form of "8 NU TRACKS OF BURNING CHROME, CROSS CONTINENTAL HI-NRG, FIRM HANDSHAKE ELECTRONIC BODY MUSIC," as the band describe it in their own words. It was mixed by Matt Weiner (TWINS/DKA/CGI Records) after having performed with the duo on both coasts of the United States in 2016. Welcome to the New Metal.

Released on 2017 by DKA Records.

We Also Recommend