End Of Data ‎"Sahrah" LP [BFE046]

End Of Data ‎"Sahrah" LP [BFE046]

Burka For Everybody

  • €13.00

A1. End Of Data
A2. If I'm Not A Killer
A3. Follow Me And So

B1. Like A Succession I & II
B2. Trottodaf
B3. Sahrah (Symphonie Inachevée)

Official reissue of the excellent first mini album by End Of Data, originally released in 1984 by Divine records (Tuxedomoon, Fra Lippo Lippi, Mecano…). End Of Data existed in Rennes, Brittany (France) during the early eighties and shared members with Charles De Goal. They released only 2 records that are classics of the minimal synth pop and new wave.

“Great and rare French album. Minimal Synth,post punk and some art rockish hints. Would appeal to all fans of Autopilot, Kas Product, Dark Day, Sad Lovers and Giants,etc.” Mutant Sounds

The record has been remastered and includes liner notes by the band.

Released on 2018 by B.F.E Records & Fill-Lex Records.