Antiguo Régimen "Naturaleza Fractal" LP [BFE 36]

Antiguo Régimen "Naturaleza Fractal" LP [BFE 36]

Burka For Everybody

  • €15.00

A1. Separatistas
A2. Siega De Almas
A3. Animales Muertos
A4. El Veneno (Ha hecho Efecto)
A5. Apología Del Desenfoque

B1. Museo Del odio
B2. V-30
B3. Mañanas
B4. Antiludio
B5. Natantis Corpus

10 new songs by Antiguo Régimen … pop new wave post punk The Wake Sad Lovers and Giants Décima Víctima…

Surprisingly our first entry from Spain in quite some time, Antiguo Regimen sound as though they want to make up for that absence all at once and single-handedly, bringing a blend of the shimmeringly thoughtful and the thoughtfully pounding to their take on the classic post-punk template. With their second LP Naturaleza Fractal just arrived, a synth-faceted jewel of assured songwriting and an execution that sounds both casual and intense, it would seem they’ve hit exactly the sweet spot they were aiming at. Meanwhile, we still want to move to Spain, now more than ever.

Edition: Co-released with Flexidiscos // 180 gr vinyl // Thick cover printed in offset that looks very nice // Artwork by Guille Roam.

Released on 2016 by B.F.E Records.

We Also Recommend