DOM06-S+DOM07-S: Cult Club "Never Enough/Play With Lies" 12'' EP+LP

Domestica Records

  • €23.90

Cult Club "Never Enough" EP:

Cult Club "Play With Lies" LP:

DOM06-S: Never Enough
A1. Never Enough
A2. All The People (Long Mix)

B. Never Enough (Longer Mix)

DOM07-S: Play With Lies
A1. All The People
A2. Why Do You Go?
A3. Play With Lies
A4. Wish You Could See

B1. War In Your Eyes
B2. Call My Name
B3. Like Before
B4. Talk To Me

With this so limited edition of 50 copies you can obtain the debut EP "Never Enough" and the full-length album "Play With Lies" by Cult Club at low price. Complete with hand printed sleeve artwork.

Cult Club is a Berlin-based electro pop duo. Sally Jørgensen is from Canada and László Antal is from Serbia. Their similar diverse backgrounds in the creative arts and their love for analogue imagery and pop melodies inspired them to collaborate together.

Together their songs range from a dreamy, soft sound to harder driving pop songs. Sally's vocals are layered in a harmony of different sounds and melodies over László's fretless, bass driven music.

Their debut EP "Never Enough" was released on December 14th, 2015, on Domestica Records. It featured an extended version of their most popular dream-pop song "All the People" to contrast the more chilling cold song versions of "Never Enough".

Their full-length album "Play With Lies" will be out on June 14th, 2016, on Domestica Records. The album continues to feature sad, dream-pop songs such as "Call My Name" while also containing some straight up pop tracks such as "Play With Lies" and "Talk to Me".

Release date: June 14, 2016

We Also Recommend